Un journal ?

In french and/or in english? I still don't know. Expressing my own emotions may take different paths and languages. I guess if I knew more than 2 I would use all of them, just because you can't express the same thing. I know I do feel freer in my speech when I speak or write english and I feel more straightforward and authentic...

The purpose of this blog is to explore my self discovery of how to be more self-sufficient. Welcoming my own emotions and needs is not an easy ask for me. I have been wasting my time listening others opinions and others needs more than my own which i judge as less of importance. I've created an id of “kind”, helping, loving and listening. Always there for the other except...

I don't really know who I am anymore, what i want what i feel. I'm expecting from others that they tell me what to do, how to do it and how I must feel (no I haven't copied Fleabag i swear) My education made me to believe that I wasn't able to do it my myself. Parents telling me how to live my life how to behave who talked for me as if i didn't have a voice... This journal is a way for me to find it and to know what is my thread and my direction.

Welcome!