Goal

The intention of the Resonant Feedback is:

Who the work is most suitable for

You may be a leader, an entrepreneur, a manager but also a former or an actual employee.

And you're either burned out: You remain attached to your job-craft-company... but

Or you're bored out: You have no passion for your work at all

You already have explored many ways to get yourself reconnected to your passion or purpose. You did a lot of personal development and they have brought you tremendous understanding about yourself... You have followed many courses, training, watched many videos online and read many books to help you find what makes you vibrant – and flourishing. You have been searching for what makes sense – to you. And you want to create something meaningful and “be part of the solution” but you're still not sure what that solution may be for you and which actions to take next.

You feel exhausted and wonder “what am I doing wrong?”. Something has to change.

If you are currently or chronically unable to identify your own way Resonant Feedback might help you:


It was very helpful to get such clear input on what I was saying. It really is so validating to have someone truly listen & then give honest feedback – proper feedback on what I do and what I represent. When I presented the ideas for my program, you really listened. It helped me to feel that the offers and the program I am developing really makes sense. It's flowing now! It's helpful to hear you speak my thoughts back to me and very empowering. The whole experience has been validating as your perspective is supporting me being true to myself, aligned with my core-center. Nathalie

I had coaching with Coralie in order to focus on how to develop my business in terms of my offer and target audience. In the process of doing so, Coralie was able to support me in digging-deep to connect with my real sense of purpose coming from my own challenges and struggles in earlier life. From this, I was able to see how these experiences continue to inform not only the way I see the world, but the way in which I want to change it; enabling me to be clearer upon my mission of supporting others in their personal liberation. With great empathy, Coralie was able to ask me the just the right questions and reflect-back skillfully upon my answers to support me in connecting with my own wisdom and finding my own truth. Shaun


1. The Quick Spark: 1h (US $85)

This quick boost is great when you lost momentarily your spark. You have a new project and you wonder if:

This is a short targeted chat to help to get clear on a project you're doing &/or focus exclusively on what makes you tick in your current situation to get quickly back on track.

2. The Inner Glow: 2hrs (US $150)

This intense dialogue helps you to figure out if:

This is an intense deep chat in which we look at the current state of the situation (blockages felt, resources identified, envisaged direction...), what attracts you and makes you vibrate and see where you are most aligned within you to get yourself back on your axis.

3. The Deep Vibe: 6hrs + 1h (US $500)

A big dive when you feel estranged from yourself.

You are deeply bored or burned out and you feel disconnected from your values, desires, gifts, resources. You wonder if what you did before makes any sense? And this fuzziness makes it hard to clarify your intention and acting it out.

This is a deeper exploration of 4 sessions (1h30 each) to be done within a month and one follow-up session of 1 hour to reveal – free up and highlight the connections between what touches you, what attracts you, what drives you, what you like you and what you have done this far (your ethic & values, approach, way of doing thing & intention) and find the congruence within. The goal here is to reconnect to what does rings true and vibrates within you.

****