Re-aligning my body

Thanks to the covid, I have limited myself big time. Fearful of movement, I have restrained my ability to give my body the wide range movement it craves. It did impact the way I think (staying in the bx rather than thinking creatively in new ways).

Even though I have been reading about movement thanks to katy Bowman and Movnat I have not done much about it. I have blamed our skinny living space, our lack of money, the rent situation, my lack of skills regarding making furniture...

Doing with what I have and make it the best is actually the best exercice I can do to learn, think creatively, impact the environment in the best way possible and develop my own autonomy.

To move, I need to create space for it. With a bit of organisation, some well thought furniture, some cleaned space and props, I believe I can do it. I did well with my kitchen. I believe I can do the same in my living space.

The purpose of the space will be for :

As for the activities of visioconference and calling, I'll have to find another space in our flat as my partner does work from home and does call support...

I'm going to make a moodboard, find out what I can sell to lighten what we have and what we don't need, look for some courses to create furniture and find out what tools I need to do it.

Cheers!