Services

For what?

I want to create solutions that will enable people to find and draw on their own resources in order to develop their autonomy and creativity.

Who is this programme for?

Do you recognise yourself in these sentences?

I lack confidence in myself but also in the word of others I often go off track in my relationships with friends, family, clients, colleagues. I can be deeply and permanently affected by what others think of me or by their actions. I even have difficulty setting clear boundaries and can let myself be invaded in my living space. I feel guilty when I want to do something for myself. I feel guilty when I want to do something for myself. >The needs of others often come first and I can no longer connect with my own dreams and desires. I can't connect with my intuition anymore. I have trouble finding my place in this world. I feel inadequate. Most of the time I am super hard⋅e with myself. I tend to depreciate myself and put aside all the good things I've accomplished without being able to build on my strengths and qualities. It's as if I'm putting all my achievements on the line at every moment. I tend not to be able to find my common thread, as if I had no solid foundation in myself. Sometimes I even have a kind of memory loss. Also, I don't highlight my axis and the connections between what moves me, what attracts me and what I have done.

No matter what your background is, whether it's “atypical” or not, I have the intuition that we all have a framework of life that constitutes our foundation on which we build ourselves as well as resources constituted by our talents, our values, our facilities (...) that we can access to allow us to blossom and express what is in us.

Current offers

One month follow-up:

Global introspection

Focused conversation

*Please note that this is a “framework” and is subject to change in an “agile” way to refine my services and improve their relevance.

Oral and written interventions in French or English according to your request

Coming soon :

A path to autonomy

  1. I reconnect to the present
  2. I de-clutter myself
    • physically
    • mentally
    • emotionally
  3. I re-cover my resources
  4. I re-energize myself
  5. I awaken my dreams
  6. I act in coherence (with my values...)